Contact Info

School of Music

Murphy Hall
1530 Naismith Drive, Room 446
Lawrence, KS 66045-3103
785-864-3436
785-864-5866
music@ku.edu
http://music.ku.edu/
Robert Walzel, Dean
785-864-3421
music@ku.edu
Martin Bergee, Associate Dean
785-864-3421
mbergee@ku.edu

School of Music

Murphy Hall
1530 Naismith Drive, Room 450
Lawrence, KS 66045-3103
785-864-3421
785-864-5387
music@ku.edu
http://music.ku.edu/
Rita Riley, Undergraduate Studies
785-864-2954
rriley@ku.edu
Leslie Jabara, Recruitment Coordinator
785-864-9751
ljabara@ku.edu

School of Music

Murphy Hall
1530 Naismith Drive, Room 450
Lawrence, KS 66045-3103
785-864-3436
785-864-5866
music@ku.edu
http://music.ku.edu/
Jane Gnojek, Graduate Studies
785-864-2862
jgnojek@ku.edu
Lois Elmer, Graduate Studies, Music Education and Music Therapy
785-864-4784
elmer@ku.edu
Why KU
  • One of 34 public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 2nd in the nation for prestigious faculty Fulbright awards
  • 26 Rhodes scholars
  • Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
  • One of 9 public universities with outstanding study abroad programs. U.S. News and World Report